Skip to main content

Kimpton, Thruxton & Fyfield CofE Primary School

Logo 2

Let your light shine - learning to care and to lead for today and tomorrow

Who’s Who?

Kimpton, Thruxton & Fyfield Primary School Staff are listed below.

Headteacher Mrs Zoe Newton
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Vickie Alvis
Acting Deputy Miss Melissa Jeffery
Year R - Wrens Class Miss Groves and Mrs Newport
Year 1 - Robins Class Mrs Billington and Mrs Bungey
Year 2 - Herons Class Miss Jeffery and Mrs Cleall
Year 3 - Swans Class Mrs Burge and Mrs Pimm
Year 4 - Kestrels Class Mrs Hiscock and Mrs Edmunds
Year 5 - Eagles Class Mrs Ottewell, Mrs Burdon and Mrs Glover
Year 6 - Kingfishers Class Mr Greenley and Mrs Allen
SENCO Mrs Newton
Family Liaison Worker Mrs Peach
Senior Admin Officer Mrs Browne
Admin Officer Mrs Griffiths
Caretaking Team Mr Leach, Miss Fox and Mr Fox
Kitchen Miss Thomas, Ms Reed and Mrs Noakes
Lunchtime Supervisors Mrs Haslam, Mrs Lane, Mrs Pearce, Mrs Edmunds, Mrs Eeles, Mrs Newport, Mrs Payne and Mrs Thomas

Placeholder c